50 Plus Job Fair Business List

By Stephanie Caporale On July 12, 2018

September 26, 2018

50 Plus Job Fair

(10am to NOON – Berkshire Athenaeum, 1 Wendell Ave. Pittsfield)

Participating Companies:

AARP Massachusettswww.aarp.org/work

Advantage Solutions –  www.advantagesolutions.net

Age Friendly Berkshireswww.agefriendlyberkshires.com

Allegiance Nursingwww.allegiancenurses.com

BaneCarewww.banecare.com

BCArc – www.bcarc.org

Berkshire Access Realtywww.BerkshireAccessRealty.com

Berkshire Bank – www.berkshirebank.com

Berkshire Community Action Councilwww.bcacinc.org

Berkshire Community College – www.berkshirecc.edu

Berkshire County Head Start Child Development Programwww.berkhs.org

Berkshire County Regional Employment Board, Inc. – www.bcreb.com

Berkshire Family and Individual Resourceswww.bfair.org

Berkshire Family YMCA – www.bfymca.org

Berkshire Healthcarewww.berkshirehealthcare.org

Berkshire Medical Centerwww.berkshirehealthsystems.org

Berkshire Regional Transit Authoritywww.berkshirerta.com

BerkshireJobs.com – www.berkshirejobs.com 

Carr Hardwarewww.carrhardware.com

City of Pittsfield – https://cityofpittsfield.hyrell.com

Clinical and Support Optionswww.csoinc.org

Cole Haan – www.colehaan.com

Crane Stationerywww.crane.com

CRT Cabulancewww.crtcabulance.com

Deidre’s Special Day – www.deidresonline.com

Elder Services of Berkshire County Inc.www.esbci.org

Excel Nursing Services – www.excelnursingservices.com

Goodwill of the Berkshireswww.goodwill-berkshires.org

Guidewire Inc. – guidewireinc.org 

Home Care Services of Massachusettswww.homecareservicesofma.com

Home Instead Senior Care – www.homeinstead.com/berkshire

Massachusetts College of Liberal Artswww.mcla.edu

Medical Resources Home Health Carewww.mrhhc.com

Molari Employment and Healthcare Serviceswww.molariinc.com

People Ready Skilled Trades Divisionwww.peopleready.com

Taconicwww.4taconic.com

The Brien Centerwww.briencenter.org

Touched By An Angel, Inc. – http://www.touchedbyanangelma.com/

United Personnelwww.unitedpersonnel.com

U.S. Census Bureau – 2020census.gov/jobs

Wyndham Bentley Brookwww.WVOjobs.com


Categories: Hot Jobs